Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton und Sprühflasche vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton links
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton rechts
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton hinten

Manuka Honey Mouth Spray MGO 400+

The 100% natural Manuka Honey mouth spray with, among other things, valuable MGO 400+ Manuka Honey from New Zealand.

For natural support of your oral hygiene also optimal for on the go.

For fresh breath, soothing for mouth and throat.
  • item number:
    PR02443
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €17,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €17,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €17,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€895,00l
Price advantage 0
Inclusive taxes.
  • Estimated delivery time:Feb 25 - Feb 29

  • Free shipping from 25 € within Germany.

Product description
The special oral hygiene of Manuka Health: Manuka Mouth Spray with New Zealand MGO 400+ Manuka Honey with at least 400 mg methylglyoxal (MGO) per kg honey and New Zealand propolis with a high content of bioflavonoids (min. 30 mg/g). Supplemented by valuable oils of peppermint, anise, myrrh and clove.
 
Benefit from the natural quality of the soothing MGO 400+ Manuka Mouth Spray to freshen your breath and soothe and protect your mouth and throat, e.g. in case of an irritated throat.
 
Effectively support your oral hygiene on the go with the practical and handy Manuka Mouth Spray.
For fresh breath and a soothed mouth all day.

The Manuka Honey MGO 400+ Mouth Spray from Manuka Health, you can purchase here in the Manuka Health online store.
Product information

Manufacturer: Mānuka Health

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Mel, (MGO 400+ Manuka Honey), Propolis Cera Tincture (25% Propolis Cera in Alcohol), Mentha piperita (Peppermint) oil, Pimpinella anisum (Aniseed) oil, Commiphora myrrha (Myrrh) oil, Eugenia caryophyllus (Clove) oil, Xanthan Gum, Limonene*, Eugenol* * Component of essential oils.

Usage

<tc>Spray mouth spray at short intervals 2-4 times specifically on the tongue or in the back of the mouth. Repeat as often as necessary.<!-- --><br/><br/>This oral spray contains propolis, which may cause allergic reactions. <!-- --></tc>

Shipping information

Delivery time: 1-2 working days
Order Mon-Fri until 14:00 - then the shipment usually takes place on the same day.

100% New Zealand Origin Guarantee!

Complete proof of origin back to the beekeeper.

Highest quality

Our Mānuka Honey is stored for up to 18 months to allow it to release all of its natural, New Zealand power and energy.

Sustainable beekeeping

The welfare of our bee colonies is a matter close to our hearts. We attach great importance to sustainable beekeeping.

Guaranteed MGO content

All MGO Mānuka Honeys are certified for their MGO content and bottled originally in New Zealand.

Mānuka Honey from New Zealand

Manuka Health is committed to the purest quality.

From the hive to harvesting and processing to the product: we monitor the entire processing procedure with the utmost care in our own production facilities in Aotearoa, New Zealand. This is how we guarantee premium bee products of certified quality and the highest grade.

Mānuka Health Honey Quality Promise

Guaranteed MGO content

All MGO Manuka Honeys are certified for their MGO content according to the method developed at the TU Dresden and bottled in their original form.

To ensure the absolute integrity and purity of our precious Manuka Honey, we have a rigorous quality testing process that includes microbiology, toxins, sugars, pollen, moisture content, flavor, color and enzyme activity.

Because our hives are located in the wild - remote, pristine environments outside of agricultural areas - there is very little risk of herbicides and pesticides being present in the environment. To be absolutely safe, we routinely test our honey for pesticides and herbicides, including glyphosate residues, to ensure that the honey that leaves our packaging facility is of the highest quality and food safety and contains no contaminants.

Mānka Health Honey Beekeeping

Care from the harvest to your home

Experience and knowledge around the craft of beekeeping as well as gentle processing characterize products from Manuka Health. This is how we ensure that the valuable ingredients are preserved in their purest and most active form.

Scientific tests guarantee the highest quality of our bee products. We test every honey for authenticity and ingredients - both in the raw state and in the finished product. In this way we guarantee you the highest purity, authenticity and best quality.

Our honey production facility in Te Awamutu is one of the largest and most modern in New Zealand. The certified quality laboratory, honey storage, blending and packaging - everything is under one roof. This way we guarantee a safe supply chain from the hive to the finished bottled product.

Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton und Sprühflasche vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton links
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton rechts
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ Karton hinten

Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+

Das 100% natürliche Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ unter anderem mit wertvollem MGO 400+ Manuka Honig aus Neuseeland.

Zur natürlichen Unterstützung Ihrer Mundhygiene auch optimal für unterwegs.

Für einen frischen Atem, wohltuend für Mund und Rachen.
€17,90
Stückpreis
€895,00pro l
Inklusive Steuern.
Inhalt: 20 ml
20 ml
  • Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit:Aug 10 - Aug 14

  • Kostenlose Lieferung ab 25 € innerhalb Deutschlands.

Produktbeschreibung

Die spezielle Mundhygiene von Manuka Health: MGO 400+ Manuka Mundspray mit neuseeländischem MGO 400+ Manuka Honig mit mindestens 400 mg Methylglyoxal (MGO) pro kg Honig und neuseeländischer Propolis mit hohem Anteil an Bioflavonoiden (mind. 30 mg/g). Ergänzt durch wertvolle Öle von Pfefferminze, Anis, Myrrhe und Nelke.

Profitieren Sie von der natürlichen Qualität des wohltuenden MGO 400+ Manuka Mundspray für die Erfrischung Ihres Atems und zur Beruhigung und dem Schutz von Mund und Rachen z.B. bei einem gereizten Hals.

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Mundhygiene effektiv auch unterwegs mit dem praktischen und handlichen Manuka Mundspray.
Für einen frischen Atem und einen beruhigten Mund und Rachen den ganzen Tag.

Das Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ von Manuka Health, können Sie hier im Manuka Health Onlineshop erwerben.
Produktinformationen

Hersteller: Mānuka Health

Zutaten / Ingredients (INCI): Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Mel, (MGO 400+ Manuka-Honig), Propolis Cera Tincture (25 % Propolis Cera in Alcohol), Mentha piperita ( Peppermint) oil, Pimpinella anisum (Aniseed) oil, Commiphora myrrha (Myrrh) oil, Eugenia caryophyllus (Clove) oil, Xanthan gum, Limonene*, Eugenol* * Bestandteil ätherischer Öle

Anwendung

Mundspray in kurzem Abstand 2-4 mal gezielt auf die Zunge oder in den hinteren Mundraum sprühen. Bei Bedarf beliebig oft wiederholen.

Dieses Mundspray enthält Propolis, die zu allergischen Reaktionen führen kann.

Versandinformationen

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
Bestellen Sie Mo-Fr bis 14:00 Uhr – dann erfolgt der Versand im Regelfall noch am selben Tag.

100% Neuseeland Herkunftsgarantie!

Lückenloser Herkunftsnachweis bis zum Imker.

Höchste Qualität

Unser Mānuka Honig wird bis zu 18 Monate gelagert, damit er seine gesamte, natürliche neuseeländische Power und Energie entfalten kann.

Nachhaltige Bienenhaltung

Das Wohlergehen unserer Bienenvölker ist uns eine Herzenssache. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine nachhaltige Bienenhaltung.

Garantierter MGO-Gehalt

Alle MGO Mānuka Honige werden auf ihren MGO-Gehalt zertifiziert und original abgefüllt.

Mānuka Honig aus Neuseeland

Manuka Health verpflichtet sich zu reinster Qualität.

Vom Bienenstock über die Ernte und Verarbeitung bis zum Produkt: Wir überwachen den gesamten Verarbeitungsprozess mit größter Sorgfalt in unseren eigenen Produktionsstätten in Aotearoa, Neuseeland. So garantieren wir Ihnen Premium Bienenprodukte von zertifizierter Qualität und höchster Güte.

Mānuka Health Honig Qualitätsversprechen

Garantierter MGO-Gehalt

Alle MGO Manuka Honige werden nach der an der TU Dresden entwickelten Methode auf ihren MGO-Gehalt zertifiziert und original abgefüllt.

Um die absolute Integrität und Reinheit unseres wertvollen Manuka Honigs sicherzustellen, haben wir ein strenges Qualitätsprüfungsverfahren, das Mikrobiologie, Toxine, Zucker, Pollen, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, Geschmack, Farbe und Enzymaktivität umfasst.

Da sich unsere Bienenstöcke in der Wildnis befinden - abgelegene, unberührte Umgebungen außerhalb landwirtschaftlicher Flächen - besteht nur ein sehr geringes Risiko, dass Herbizide und Pestizide in der Umwelt vorhanden sind. Um absolut sicher zu sein, testen wir unseren Honig routinemäßig auf Pestizide und Herbizide, einschließlich Glyphosatrückstände, um sicherzustellen, dass der Honig, der unsere Verpackungsanlage verlässt, von höchster Qualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit ist und keine Verunreinigungen enthält.

Mānka Health Honig Imkerei

Sorgfalt von der Ernte bis zu dir nach Hause

Erfahrung und Wissen rund um das Handwerk der Imkerei sowie eine schonende Verarbeitung zeichnen Produkte von Manuka Health aus. So sorgen wir dafür, dass die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe in reinster und aktiver Form erhalten bleiben. 

Wissenschaftliche Tests garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität unserer Bienenprodukte. Wir testen jeden Honig auf Unverfälschtheit und Inhaltsstoffe – sowohl im Rohzustand als auch im fertigen Produkt. So garantieren wir Ihnen höchste Reinheit, Echtheit und beste Qualität.

Unsere Honigfertigungsanlage in Te Awamutu ist eine der größten und modernsten in Neuseeland. Das zertifizierte Qualitäts-Labor, die Lagerung der Honige, das Mischen und das Verpacken - alles befindet sich unter einem Dach. So garantieren wir eine sichere Lieferkette vom Bienenstock bis zum fertig abgefüllten Produkt.