HELLO SPRING HELLO WELL-BEING

 BUY ORIGINAL MĀNUKA HONEY

A gift from Mother Nature.

Eastern-Promo-2024

On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €130,40
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €130,40 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €144,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€521,60kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €44,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €44,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €56,60
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€119,73kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €65,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €65,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €77,80
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€131,80kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €86,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €86,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €102,80
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€173,80kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €2,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €2,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €4,87
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€41,43kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €155,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €155,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €194,80
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €103,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €103,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €129,80
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €89,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €89,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €117,80
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €75,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €75,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €94,80
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
On sale
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €14,30
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €14,30 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €17,90
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€715,00l
sort by
  • Selected
  • Most sold
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • price, low to high
  • price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • date, new to old

About Manuka Honey

Original Manuka honey from New Zealand

Manuka - precious treasure of nature, which was once appreciated by the Maori, indigenous people of New Zealand. Many years ago, we began to explore the extraordinary properties and secrets of Manuka Honey. Fascinated by this unique bee product from New Zealand, we learned and understood the amazing characteristics of Manuka Honey. Ultimately, it was the groundbreaking discovery of the ingredient Methylglyoxal (MGO) that makes Manuka Honey today the subject of numerous scientific studies that confirm its qualities.

Since then, our goal has been to make available to people the many characteristics as well as the unique taste of Manuka Honey - one of the purest, smoothest and creamiest Manuka Honeys in the world, certified and scientifically proven to contain methylglyoxal. Manuka Honey Original brings completely natural ingredients and comes from pure New Zealand origin.

Let yourself be surprised by Manuka Honey Original. Whether as exclusive honey, Lozenges, skin care or dental care, discover the power of Manuka Honey and the Original, directly from the manufacturer Mānuka Health from New Zealand. Find your all-natural way to support your well-being with a rare gift of nature that we as well as our numerous, satisfied customers worldwide appreciate. You can buy your selection of Manuka Honey directly from our online store.

Manka Honig cremig gerührt

Interesting facts about Manuka Honey

The properties of Manuka Honey

Did you know that Manuka Honey can only be produced in New Zealand during a few weeks of summer? Only during the short time when the Manuka bush is in bloom, bees can extract its nectar. One of the facts that make Manuka Honey so precious.

One of the most important features of Manuka Honey is reflected in its ingredients, first and foremost methylglyoxal (MGO). This is a naturally occurring compound that is formed during the ripening process of Manuka Honey. Manuka Honey contains all the power of nature, which we capture for you in our exceptional products.

The daily portion of well-being with Manuka Honey Original

In our assortment we carry a wide range of Manuka Honey Original with different MGO qualities. These refer to the content of methylglyoxal contained in the respective Manuka Honey. Manuka Honey MGO 400+ brings 400 mg of methylglyoxal per kg of Manuka Honey. With MGO 100+ it is 100 mg per kg. The higher the MGO value, the more valuable the Manuka Honey.

With us you will find:
• Manuka Honey MGO 100+
• Manuka Honey MGO 250+
• Manuka Honey MGO 350+
• Manuka Honey MGO 400+
• Manuka Honey MGO 550+
• Manuka Honey MGO 850+
• Manuka Honey MGO 1000+

If you are new to the world of Manuka Honey Original, we recommend our Mini Manuka Honey MGO 100+. The 50 g jar is ideal for tasting. Our Manuka Honey Syrup MGO 250+ combines several varieties of the exquisite honey from New Zealand and was refined with the finest ingredients such as anise oil, thyme oil or peppermint oil. The ideal companion for the cool season, of course free of artificial colors or flavors and preservatives.

To do something good for your general well-being in between, we have developed Manuka Honey Original lozenges in different flavors. Whether with propolis, lemon or blackcurrant, you are guaranteed to find your personal favorite with us. The Manuka Honey MGO 400+ Mouth Spray is the natural support for your oral care and especially practical for on the go.

Feel free to look around in the category for oral care. With us, the power of New Zealand nature provides effective dental care with a good feeling.

Manuka Honey: Pampering and nourishing skin care for the whole body

Manuka Honey's beneficial properties are equally evident in its external application. With our pampering, nourishing and repairing skin care series, you can enjoy the strengths of Manuka Honey in special face creams, oils and lip balms. A real all-rounder is our 100% medical grade Manuka Wound Healing Honey. As a medical product, Manuka Wound Healing Honey supports the healing of minor injuries and promotes the regeneration process. In addition to the oil, you will discover the Manuka Calming Cream with 10% Manuka Honey, which soothes irritated, dry and itchy skin. The Manuka Rescue Balm is ideal for rough, cracked or stressed skin and gives it reliable protection. For blemished and irritated skin, we recommend Manuka Blemish Spot Gel, which is additionally enriched with aloe vera. The combination has a clarifying and balancing effect. With the Manuka Skin Care Set you can get to know all the bestsellers from our skin care line. You can also expect the Manuka Health lip balm, the essential Manuka oil and the mild Manuka oil.

The unmistakable quality of Manuka Honey Original

At Manuka Health, we place great importance on the quality of our original Manuka Honeys. For us, this begins with a responsible approach to nature. We operate a sustainable beekeeping business, which we continue to develop within our Apiculture Excellence Program. We do not compromise on the health of our bees. The same applies to New Zealand's nature, which we also want to preserve for the next generation.

In the production process, we use highly specialized equipment that carefully extracts our original Manuka Honey, processes it as little as possible and fills it into our jars with the characteristic lid. Through our production, in-house quality lab and monitored storage, we can guarantee the highest quality Manuka Honey - from the hive to your door. You'll benefit from all of its properties preserved in the process, and enjoy its velvety creamy texture as well as its distinctive aroma every day. Get to know us, our story and our sustainability mission.

Buy high quality Manuka Honey now

Would you like to try the Manuka Honey Original right away, buy your favorite product or stock up? Order your selection directly in our online shop. From an order value of 25 € your purchase within Germany is free of shipping costs. You can also expect different payment methods from us. Feel free to visit our social media channels such as Instagram and Facebook. Here we have many exciting tips, stories and inspiration ready for you.

If you have any questions about Manuka honey or would like advice, our experts are there for you personally. To do this, contact us by telephone or e-mail. We'll be happy to take the time to address your concerns.

FAQ

What is Mānuka Honey?

Mānuka Honey is extracted by bees from the nectar of the New Zealand Mānuka shrub. Extensive scientific studies have proven its exceptional properties. People all over the world appreciate it for its distinctive taste. Mānuka Honey is produced only in New Zealand and only during a few weeks in summer when the Mānuka bush is in bloom - making it a truly rare gift of nature.

Which Mānuka honey is the best?

The best Mānuka honey is real Mānuka honey, because Mānuka honey is one of the most counterfeited foods in the world. Mānuka Health guarantees the authenticity of Mānuka honey as a manufacturer with its own beehives and beekeepers, production and bottling in New Zealand.

How to use Mānuka Honey?

You can enjoy Mānuka Honey pure, use it as a spread, enhance pastries and cakes, top your cereal and even add it to tea or coffee.

How much Mānuka Honey should be taken per day?

For general and daily support of well-being, we recommend taking one teaspoon daily (MGO400+ and higher). For targeted use, a spoonful of well-being can also be taken as needed thorughout the day. You can't take "too much" since this is a 100% natural product.

When should you take Mānuka Honey?

You can integrate Mānuka honey into your daily diet and well-being routine as you like.

HALLO FRÜHLING HALLO WOHLBEFINDEN

ORIGINAL MĀNUKA HONIG KAUFEN

Ein Geschenk von Mutter Natur.

Eastern-Promo-2024

Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €130,40
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €130,40 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €144,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€521,60kg
250 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €44,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €44,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €56,60
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€119,73kg
375 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €65,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €65,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €77,80
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€131,80kg
500 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €86,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €86,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €102,80
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€173,80kg
500 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €2,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €2,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €4,87
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€41,43kg
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €155,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €155,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €194,80
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €103,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €103,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €129,80
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €89,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €89,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €117,80
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €75,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €75,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €94,80
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
100 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
100 g
250 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
100 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €8,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €8,90 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €9,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,00kg
100 g
Sale
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €14,30
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €14,30 Translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €17,90
Translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€715,00l
20 ml
Sortieren nach
  • Ausgewählt
  • meistverkauft
  • Alphabetisch, A-Z
  • Alphabetisch, Z-A
  • Preis, niedrig nach hoch
  • Preis, hoch nach niedrig
  • Datum, alt zu neu
  • Datum, neu zu alt

Über Manuka Honig

Original Manuka Honig aus Neuseeland

Manuka – kostbarer Schatz der Natur, den schon einst die Maori, Ureinwohner Neuseelands, zu schätzen wussten. Vor vielen Jahren begannen wir die außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften und Geheimnisse des Manuka Honigs zu erforschen. Fasziniert von diesem einzigartigen Bienenprodukt aus Neuseeland, lernten wir die erstaunlichen Merkmale von Manuka Honig kennen und verstehen. Letztlich war es die bahnbrechende Entdeckung des Inhaltsstoff Methylglyoxal (MGO), der Manuka Honig heute zum Gegenstand zahlreicher wissenschaftlicher Untersuchung macht, die seine Qualitäten bestätigen.

Seitdem haben wir das Ziel, Menschen die zahlreichen Merkmale sowie den einmaligen Geschmack von Manuka Honig zugänglich zu machen – einer der reinsten, sanfesten und cremigsten Manuka Honige der Welt, zertifiziert und mit einem wissenschaftlich nachgewiesen Methylglyoxal-Gehalt. Manuka Honig Original bringt vollkommen natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit und stammt aus rein neuseeländischem Ursprung.

Lass Dich von Manuka Honig Original überraschen. Ob als exklusiver Honig, als Hustenbonbons, zur Hautpflege oder Zahnpflege, entdecke die Kraft von Manuka Honig und dem Original, direkt vom Hersteller Mānuka Health aus Neuseeland. Finde Deinen ganz natürlichen Weg zur Unterstützung deines Wohlbefindens mit einem seltenen Geschenk der Natur, das wir sowie unsere zahlreichen, zufriedenen Kunden weltweit zu schätzen wissen. In unserem Online-Shop kannst Du direkt Deine Auswahl an Manuka Honig kaufen.

Manka Honig cremig gerührt

Wissenswertes über Manuka Honig

Die Eigenschaften von Manuka Honig

Wusstest Du, dass Manuka Honig in Neuseeland nur in einigen wenigen Wochen des Sommers produziert werden kann? Nur in der kurzen Zeit, während der Manuka-Strauch blüht, können Bienen seinen Nektar gewinnen. Eine der Tatsachen, die Manuka Honig so kostbar machen.

Einer der wichtigsten Merkmale von Manuka Honig zeigt sich in seinen enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffen, allen voran Methylglyoxal (MGO). Dabei handelt es sich um eine natürlich vorkommende Verbindung, die beim Reifungsprozess des Manuka Honigs entsteht. In Manuka Honig steckt die ganze Kraft der Natur, die wir für Dich in unseren außergewöhnlichen Produkten einfangen.

Die tägliche Portion Wohlbefinden mit Manuka Honig Original

In unserem Sortiment führen wir eine große Auswahl an Manuka Honig Original mit unterschiedlichen MGO-Qualitäten. Diese beziehen sich auf den Gehalt des Methylglyoxal, das in dem jeweiligen Manuka Honig enthalten ist. Manuka Honig MGO 400+ bringt 400 mg Methylglyoxal pro kg Manuka Honig mit. Bei MGO 100+ sind es 100 mg pro kg. Je höher der MGO-Wert liegt, desto wertvoller ist der Manuka Honig.

Bei uns findest Du:
• Manuka Honig MGO 100+
• Manuka Honig MGO 250+
• Manuka Honig MGO 350+
• Manuka Honig MGO 400+
• Manuka Honig MGO 550+
• Manuka Honig MGO 850+
• Manuka Honig MGO 1000+

Bist Du neu in der Welt von Manuka Honig Original, empfehlen wir Dir unseren Mini Manuka Honig MGO 100+. Das 50 g große Glas ist ideal zum Probieren geeignet. Unser Manuka Honig Sirup MGO 250+ vereint gleich mehrere Sorten des erlesenen Honigs aus Neuseeland und wurde mit feinsten Zutaten wie Anisöl, Thymianöl oder Pfefferminzöl veredelt. Der ideale Begleiter für die kühle Jahreszeit, natürlich frei von künstlichen Farb- oder Aromastoffen sowie Konservierungsstoffen.

Um zwischendurch Deinem allgemeinen Wohlbefinden etwas Gutes zu tun, haben wir Manuka Honig Original Hustenbonbons in unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen entwickelt. Ob mit Propolis, Zitrone oder Schwarzer Johannisbeere, bei uns findest Du garantiert Deinen persönlichen Liebling. Das Manuka Honig Mundspray MGO 400+ ist die natürliche Unterstützung für Deine Mundpflege und besonders praktisch für unterwegs.

Schau Dich gerne in der Kategorie zur Mundpflege um. Bei uns sorgt die Kraft der neuseeländischen Natur für eine effektive Zahnpflege mit einem guten Gefühl.

Manuka Honig: Verwöhnende und nährende Hautpflege für den ganzen Körper

Seine wohltuende Eigenschaft zeigt Manuka Honig gleichermaßen bei der äußeren Anwendung. Mit unserer verwöhnenden, nährenden und reparierenden Hautpflege-Serie genießt Du die Stärken von Manuka Honig in speziellen Gesichtscremes, Ölen und Lippenbalsam. Ein echter Allrounder ist unser Manuka Wundheilhonig in 100 % medizinischer Qualität. Der Manuka Wundheilhonig unterstützt als Medizinprodukt die Wundheilung kleinerer Verletzungen und fördert den Regenerationsprozess. Neben dem Öl entdeckst Du bei uns die Manuka Calming Cream mit 10 % Manuka Honig, die gereizte, trockene und juckende Haut beruhigt. Der Manuka Rescue Balm ist ideal bei rauer, rissiger oder strapazierter Haut und verleiht ihr einen zuverlässigen Schutz. Bei unreiner und irritierter Haut empfehlen wir das Manuka Blemish Spot Gel, das zusätzlich mit Aloe vera angereichert wurde. Die Kombination wirkt klärend und ausgleichend. Mit dem Manuka Hautpflegeset kannst Du direkt alle Bestseller aus unserer Hautpflege-Linie kennenlernen. Es erwarten Dich zudem der Manuka Health Lippenbalsam, das ätherische Manuka Öl und das milde Manukaöl.

Die unverwechselbare Qualität von Manuka Honig Original

Wir bei Manuka Health legen besonders viel Wert auf die Qualität unserer Original Manuka Honige. Diese beginnt bei uns bereits bei einem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit der Natur. Wir betreiben eine nachhaltige Imkerei, die wir innerhalb unseres Apiculture Excellence Programme laufend weiterentwickeln. Bei der Gesundheit unserer Bienen gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Gleiches gilt für die neuseeländische Natur, die wir auch für die nächste Generation erhalten wollen.

Bei der Herstellung nutzen wir eine hoch spezialisierte Anlage, die unseren Original Manuka Honig sorgsam extrahiert, so gering wie möglich verarbeitet und in unsere Gläser mit dem charakteristischen Deckel abfüllt. Durch unsere Produktion, ein hauseigenes Qualitäts-Labor und die überwachte Lagerung können wir die höchste Qualität des Manuka Honig garantieren – vom Bienenstock bis zu Dir nach Hause. Du profitierst somit von seinen gesamten Eigenschaften, die dabei erhalten bleiben und genießt die samtig-cremige Textur ebenso wie das unverkennbare Aroma jeden Tag. Lerne uns, unsere Story und unseren Nachhaltigkeitsauftrag kennen.

Jetzt hochwertigen Manuka Honig kaufen

Du möchtest das Manuka Honig Original gleich probieren, Dein Lieblingsprodukt nachkaufen oder Deinen Vorrat aufstocken? Bestelle Deine Auswahl direkt in unserem Online-Shop. Schon ab einem Bestellwert von 25 € ist Dein Einkauf innerhalb Deutschlands bei uns versandkostenfrei. Zudem erwarten Dich bei uns unterschiedliche Zahlungsmethoden. Schau gerne auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen wie Instagram und Facebook vorbei. Hier halten wir viele spannende Tipps, Storys und Inspiration für Dich bereit.

Solltest Du noch Fragen zu Manuka Honig haben oder eine Beratung wünschen, sind unsere Experten persönlich für Dich da. Nimm dazu telefonisch oder per E-Mail Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir nehmen uns noch gerne Zeit für Dein Anliegen.

FAQ

Was ist Mānuka Honig?

Mānuka Honig wird von den Bienen aus dem Nektar des neuseeländischen Mānuka-Strauchs gewonnen. Umfangreiche wissenschaftliche Studien haben seine außergewöhnlichen Eigenschaften belegt. Menschen auf der ganzen Welt schätzen ihn für seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack. Mānuka-Honig wird nur in Neuseeland und nur während einiger Wochen im Sommer hergestellt, wenn der Mānuka-Strauch blüht - das macht ihn zu einem wirklich seltenen Geschenk der Natur.

Welcher Mānuka Honig ist der Beste?

Der beste Mānuka Honig ist echter Mānuka Honig, denn Mānuka Honig gehört zu den weltweit am meisten gefälschten Lebensmitteln. Mānuka Health garantiert als Hersteller mit eigenen Bienenstöcken und Imkern, Produktion und Abfüllung in Neuseeland die Echtheit von Mānuka Honig.

Wie wendet man Mānuka Honig an?

Du kannst Mānuka Honig pur genießen, als Brotaufstrich nutzen, Gebäcke und Kuchen veredeln, Dein Müsli toppen und ihn sogar in Tee oder Kaffee geben.

Wie viel Mānuka Honig sollte man pro Tag einnehmen?

Zur allgemeinen und täglichen Unterstützung des Wohlbefindens empfehlen wir einen TL täglich (ab MGO400+) einzunehmen. Für den gezielten Einsatz kann außerdem je nach Bedarf ein Löffel voller Wohlgefühl eingenommen werden. Ein "zu oft" gibt es hier generell nicht, da es sich um ein 100% natürliches Produkt handelt.
Für eine individuelle Beratung bitten wir dich unseren Kundenservice unter der aus Deutschland kostenfreien Servicenummer 0800/9249244 zu kontaktieren oder eine E-Mail an info@manukahealth.de zu schreiben.

Wann sollte man Mānuka Honig einnehmen?

Mānuka Honig kannst Du ganz nach Belieben in Deine tägliche Ernährung und Wohlfühlroutine integrieren.