Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Tube vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton rechts
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton links

Manuka Honey & Propolis Toothpaste MGO 400+

Our high quality, natural and gentle Manuka Honey & Propolis Toothpaste MGO 400+ from Manuka Health with ingredients of New Zealand MGO 400+ Manuka Honey, Propolis from New Zealand and other valuable Ihnaltsstoffen.

Very effective for the protection and care of sensitive teeth and irritated gums and is extremely gentle.

The ideal dental care with the power of New Zealand nature.
  • item number:
    PR01383
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price €8,95
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price €8,95 Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,50l
Price advantage 0
Inclusive taxes.
  • Estimated delivery time:May 29 - Jun 02

  • Free shipping from 25 € within Germany.

Product description

The natural and high-quality MGO 400+ Manuka Honey & Propolis Toothpaste from Manuka Health with three special ingredients from New Zealand's nature: MGO 400+ Manuka Honey to protect irritated gums and sensitive teeth, powerful New Zealand Propolis BIO30 and valuable Manuka Oil. Without fluorine, artificial preservatives or flavorings and without foaming agents.

Our Manuka honey & propolis toothpaste MGO 400+ is very gentle on teeth and gums due to its natural origin and is very well tolerated due to the valuable ingredients and is ideal for thorough, effective and healthy tooth and gum care.

Benefit from the high quality of our Manuka honey & propolis toothpaste and do something good for your teeth and gums with the power of nature. The strong contained Manuka honey MGO 400+ has an MGO content of at least 400 mg methylglyoxal per kg honey.

Now also available for purchase in our Manuka Health online shop.

Product information

Manufacturer: Mānuka Health

Ingredients (INCI): Calcium Carbonate (Calcium Carbonate), Aqua (Water), Sorbitol (Sorbitol), Glycerin, Mel (MGO 400+ Manuka Honey), Lauryl Glucoside, Silica, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Titanium Dioxide, Mentha Piperita Oil (Peppermint Oil), Propolis Extract (Propolis Cera), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil (Orange Oil), Mentha Spicata Herb Extract (Spearmint Oil), Menthol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract (Licorice), Leptospermum Scoparium Leaf Oil (Manuka Oil), CI 75810

Usage

<tc>Apply a pea size to the toothbrush in the morning and evening or as desired and brush thoroughly for 2-3 minutes. Then rinse.</tc>

Shipping information

Delivery time: 1-2 working days
Order Mon-Fri until 14:00 - then the shipment usually takes place on the same day.

100% New Zealand Origin Guarantee!

Complete proof of origin back to the beekeeper.

Highest quality

Our Mānuka Honey is stored for up to 18 months to allow it to release all of its natural, New Zealand power and energy.

Sustainable beekeeping

The welfare of our bee colonies is a matter close to our hearts. We attach great importance to sustainable beekeeping.

Guaranteed MGO content

All MGO Mānuka Honeys are certified for their MGO content and bottled originally in New Zealand.

Mānuka Honey from New Zealand

Manuka Health is committed to the purest quality.

From the hive to harvesting and processing to the product: we monitor the entire processing procedure with the utmost care in our own production facilities in Aotearoa, New Zealand. This is how we guarantee premium bee products of certified quality and the highest grade.

Mānuka Health Honey Quality Promise

Guaranteed MGO content

All MGO Manuka Honeys are certified for their MGO content according to the method developed at the TU Dresden and bottled in their original form.

To ensure the absolute integrity and purity of our precious Manuka Honey, we have a rigorous quality testing process that includes microbiology, toxins, sugars, pollen, moisture content, flavor, color and enzyme activity.

Because our hives are located in the wild - remote, pristine environments outside of agricultural areas - there is very little risk of herbicides and pesticides being present in the environment. To be absolutely safe, we routinely test our honey for pesticides and herbicides, including glyphosate residues, to ensure that the honey that leaves our packaging facility is of the highest quality and food safety and contains no contaminants.

Mānka Health Honey Beekeeping

Care from the harvest to your home

Experience and knowledge around the craft of beekeeping as well as gentle processing characterize products from Manuka Health. This is how we ensure that the valuable ingredients are preserved in their purest and most active form.

Scientific tests guarantee the highest quality of our bee products. We test every honey for authenticity and ingredients - both in the raw state and in the finished product. In this way we guarantee you the highest purity, authenticity and best quality.

Our honey production facility in Te Awamutu is one of the largest and most modern in New Zealand. The certified quality laboratory, honey storage, blending and packaging - everything is under one roof. This way we guarantee a safe supply chain from the hive to the finished bottled product.

Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Tube vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton vorne
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton rechts
Manuka Health - Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ Karton links

Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+

Unsere hochwertige, natürliche und schonende Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ von Manuka Health mit Bestandteilen von neuseeländischem MGO 400+ Manuka Honig, Propolis aus Neuseeland und weiteren wertvollen Ihnaltsstoffen.

Sehr wirkungsvoll zum Schutz und der Pflege von empfindlichen Zähnen und irritiertem Zahnfleisch und ist dabei äußerst schonend.

Die ideale Zahnpflege mit der Kraft der neuseeländischen Natur.
  • Artikelnummer:
    WH41
translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price €8,95
translation missing: de.products.product.price.sale_price €8,95 translation missing: de.products.product.price.regular_price
translation missing: de.products.product.price.unit_price
€89,50l
Preisvorteil 0
Inklusive Steuern.
  • Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit:Nov 30 - Dec 04

  • Kostenlose Lieferung ab 25 € innerhalb Deutschlands.

Produktbeschreibung

Die natürliche und hochwertige MGO 400+ Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme von Manuka Health mit drei besonderen Inhaltstoffen aus Neuseelands Natur: MGO 400+ Manuka Honig zum Schutz von irritiertem Zahnfleisch und empfindlicher Zähne, kräftige, neuseeländischer Propolis BIO30 und wertvollem Manuka Öl. Ohne Fluor, künstliche Konservierungsstoffe- oder Geschmacksstoffe und ohne Schäumungsmittel.

Unsere Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme MGO 400+ ist durch ihren natürlichen Ursprung sehr schonend zu Zähnen und Zahnfleisch und durch die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe sehr verträglich und bestens für eine gründliche, effektive und gesunde Zahn- und Zahnfleisch-Pflege geeignet.

Profitieren Sie von der hohen Qualität unserer Manuka Honig & Propolis Zahncreme und tun Sie Ihren Zähnen und Ihrem Zahnfleisch etwas Gutes mit der Stärke der Natur. Der starke enthaltene Manuka Honig MGO 400+ hat einen MGO Gehalt von mindenstens 400 mg Methylglyoxal pro kg Honig.

Jetzt auch in unserem Manuka Health Onlineshop zum Kauf erhältlich.

Produktinformationen

Hersteller: Mānuka Health

Zutaten / Ingredients (INCI): Calcium Carbonate (Calciumcarbonat), Aqua (Wasser), Sorbitol (Sorbit), Glycerin, Mel (MGO 400+ Manuka Honig), Lauryl Glucoside, Silica, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageen), Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Titanium Dioxide, Mentha Piperita Oil (Pfefferminzöl), Propolis Extract (Propolis Cera), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil (Orangenöl), Mentha Spicata Herb Extract (Spearmintöl), Menthol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract (Süßholz), Leptospermum Scoparium Leaf Oil (Manukaöl), CI 75810

Anwendung

Morgens und abends oder nach Belieben eine Erbsengröße auf die Zahnbürste auftragen und 2-3 Minuten gründlich bürsten. Danach ausspülen.

Versandinformationen

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
Bestellen Sie Mo-Fr bis 14:00 Uhr – dann erfolgt der Versand im Regelfall noch am selben Tag.

100% Neuseeland Herkunftsgarantie!

Lückenloser Herkunftsnachweis bis zum Imker.

Höchste Qualität

Unser Mānuka Honig wird bis zu 18 Monate gelagert, damit er seine gesamte, natürliche neuseeländische Power und Energie entfalten kann.

Nachhaltige Bienenhaltung

Das Wohlergehen unserer Bienenvölker ist uns eine Herzenssache. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine nachhaltige Bienenhaltung.

Garantierter MGO-Gehalt

Alle MGO Mānuka Honige werden auf ihren MGO-Gehalt zertifiziert und original abgefüllt.

Mānuka Honig aus Neuseeland

Manuka Health verpflichtet sich zu reinster Qualität.

Vom Bienenstock über die Ernte und Verarbeitung bis zum Produkt: Wir überwachen den gesamten Verarbeitungsprozess mit größter Sorgfalt in unseren eigenen Produktionsstätten in Aotearoa, Neuseeland. So garantieren wir Ihnen Premium Bienenprodukte von zertifizierter Qualität und höchster Güte.

Mānuka Health Honig Qualitätsversprechen

Garantierter MGO-Gehalt

Alle MGO Manuka Honige werden nach der an der TU Dresden entwickelten Methode auf ihren MGO-Gehalt zertifiziert und original abgefüllt.

Um die absolute Integrität und Reinheit unseres wertvollen Manuka Honigs sicherzustellen, haben wir ein strenges Qualitätsprüfungsverfahren, das Mikrobiologie, Toxine, Zucker, Pollen, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, Geschmack, Farbe und Enzymaktivität umfasst.

Da sich unsere Bienenstöcke in der Wildnis befinden - abgelegene, unberührte Umgebungen außerhalb landwirtschaftlicher Flächen - besteht nur ein sehr geringes Risiko, dass Herbizide und Pestizide in der Umwelt vorhanden sind. Um absolut sicher zu sein, testen wir unseren Honig routinemäßig auf Pestizide und Herbizide, einschließlich Glyphosatrückstände, um sicherzustellen, dass der Honig, der unsere Verpackungsanlage verlässt, von höchster Qualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit ist und keine Verunreinigungen enthält.

Mānka Health Honig Imkerei

Sorgfalt von der Ernte bis zu dir nach Hause

Erfahrung und Wissen rund um das Handwerk der Imkerei sowie eine schonende Verarbeitung zeichnen Produkte von Manuka Health aus. So sorgen wir dafür, dass die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe in reinster und aktiver Form erhalten bleiben. 

Wissenschaftliche Tests garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität unserer Bienenprodukte. Wir testen jeden Honig auf Unverfälschtheit und Inhaltsstoffe – sowohl im Rohzustand als auch im fertigen Produkt. So garantieren wir Ihnen höchste Reinheit, Echtheit und beste Qualität.

Unsere Honigfertigungsanlage in Te Awamutu ist eine der größten und modernsten in Neuseeland. Das zertifizierte Qualitäts-Labor, die Lagerung der Honige, das Mischen und das Verpacken - alles befindet sich unter einem Dach. So garantieren wir eine sichere Lieferkette vom Bienenstock bis zum fertig abgefüllten Produkt.